UPCOMING EVENTS


Regular promoters include Homoelectric, Hit & Run, Lo-Fi, You&Me, Zutekh, High Hoops, Cirque Du Soul, Ossia, B.L.O.O.M., Teletech, Pooku.

Element. Freshers Sunday at Hidden

Sun 15th Sep

HIT & RUN: Start Of Season Slammer w/ Spectrasoul & Channel One

Mon 16th Sep

Applebum / Manchester / Freshers Jump Off

Tue 17th Sep

LOST Freshers Festival Manchester : Hidden : Wed 18th Sep

Wed 18th Sep

Phonix & BlackBox Presents : Marquis Hawkes & Youandewan

Wed 18th Sep

Element. Freshers Opening at Hidden

Thu 19th Sep

Derton presents // Quest (YAY, Italy) plus Residents

Fri 20th Sep

O’Flynn [All Night Long] Aletheia Album Tour

Fri 20th Sep

24hr Garage Girls ft Shosh, Lady Ice & Sicaria Sound

Sat 21st Sep

Hidden w/ Sadar Bahar

Sat 21st Sep

Triple Cooked: Manchester - Weird & Wonderful

Thu 26th Sep

Me Gusta Presents: DJ Firmeza, DJ Danifox (Príncipe)

Sat 28th Sep

IDWT w/ Chaos In The CBD & Jon Sable

Fri 4th Oct

Hidden w/ Magic Mountain High, DJ Fett Burger, Orpheu The Wizard

Fri 11th Oct

Benny L, T>I & MC Spyda

Sat 12th Oct

HIT & RUN presents 1985 Music - MCR w/ Alix Perez & Fracture

Sat 19th Oct

Hidden w/ Omar S, Claro Intelecto & Craigie Knowes

Fri 25th Oct

Element. Halloween at Hidden

Thu 31st Oct

Hidden w/ Raresh & Margaret Dygas

Fri 1st Nov

Hidden x Teletech w/ Len Faki

Fri 15th Nov

Hidden w/ Karenn live, Volvox, Blasha & Allatt

Fri 22nd Nov

Christian Löffler LIVE - Manchester

Fri 29th Nov

Haus22 Sixth Birthday | Part Two

Fri 20th Dec